Maria ID:4876 ID: 4876

My name is Masha. Now I live in the west of Ukraine, in a small village where we were evacuated from our home in south-east of Ukraine.  With a grandmother, mother and brother we arrived here in March.
I study in a fourth class. We study remotely online from my mother’s telephone. Now often turn off light and a homework I rely on candles. Here we live in a little house. He has two rooms. Water and bathroom are not in a house – outside and cold is coming. I love music. Before war I went to music school. Played the violin. But my violin stayed at a home. And now I do not have the opportunity to continue my studies.
Yet I very like to read. Recently I read the book called Ann from green roofs. Now I read the book called Polianna. My favorite book is Harry Potter. I have a little brother. His name is Dima. He is three years him. We with him like to play. I have a pet. A cat Bonya. She stayed at a home with my dad. Will be very thankful, if I will be helped to purchase a violin or notebook for my online school. I dream that war will come to an end and we come home. I miss my dad,  my flat, my room, friends, classmates, toys and simply my life.

Sponsorship option Required
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donate quickly and securely with Stripe

How it works: A Stripe window will open after you click the Donate Now button where you can securely make your donation. You will then be brought back to this page to view your receipt.

Help Children In Ukraine

Maria ID:4876

Donation Total: $39.00 Monthly